Sheet metal & Air Conditioning Contractors’ National Association

Connect

SMACNA National Staff

SMACNA National Office
4201 Lafayette Center Drive
Chantilly, VA 20151-1219
Tel: (703) 803-2980
Fax: (703) 803-3732

SMACNA Capitol Hill Office
305 - 4th Street, NE
Washington, DC 20002-5815
Tel: (202) 547-8202
Fax: (202) 547-8810

If you wish to contact a staff member directly by e-mail, use his or her first initial and last name followed by @smacna.org. 

For example: bsmith@smacna.org

Chief Executive Officer

Accounting
Business Management Services
  • Thomas J. Soles, Jr.
    Executive Director, Market Sectors
    Phone: 703-803-2988
  • Bridgette Bienacker

    Director, Business Management and Membership
    Phone: 703-803-2987
    E-mail: bbienacker@smacna.org

  • Sara Mauck

    Member Services Coordinator
    Phone: 703-803-2991
    E-mail: smauck@smacna.org

Digital Media
  • Thomas J. Soles, Jr.
    Executive Director, Market Sectors
    Phone: 703-803-2988
  • Suzanne Levine Gallo
    Director, Digital Media

    Phone: 703-995-4029
    E-mail: sgallo@smacna.org

  • Adriane O'Pharrow

    Assistant, Digital Media
    Phone: 703-995-4180
    E-mail: aopharrow@smacna.org

Exhibitor Forum
  • Thomas J. Soles, Jr.
    Executive Director, Market Sectors
    Phone: 703-803-2988
  • Bridgette Bienacker

    Director, Business Management and Membership
    Phone: 703-803-2987
    E-mail: bbienacker@smacna.org

Financial Services
Information Technology
  • Tim Eads

    Manager, Information Technology

    Phone: 703-995-4034
    E-mail: teads@smacna.org

Labor Relations
  • Deborah Wyandt, Esq.

    Executive Director, Labor Relations and Human Resources Management
    Phone: 703-803-2994
    E-mail: dwyandt@smacna.org

  • Joye Blanscett

    Director, Labor Services and Human Resources Management
    Phone: 703-803-2997
    E-mail: jblanscett@smacna.org

  • Jason Watson
    Director, Labor Relations
    Phone: 703-803-2981
    E-mail: jwatson@smacna.org
  • Jen Squirewell
    Administrative Assistant, Labor Relations

    Phone: 703-995-4032
    E-mail: jsquirewell@smacna.org

  • Heather Frank
    Administrative Assistant, Labor Services

    Phone: 703-995-4045
    E-mail: hfrank@smacna.org

Legislative
  • Stanley E. Kolbe, Jr.

    Director, Legislative Affairs
    Phone: (202) 547-8202
    E-mail: skolbe@smacna.org

  • Dana Thompson

    Director, Political Affairs, Assistant Director, Legislative Affairs
    Phone: (202) 547-8202
    E-mail: dthompson@smacna.org

  • Belén Pifel

    Administrative Assistant, Legislative & Political Affairs
    Phone: (202) 547-8202
    E-mail: bpifel@smacna.org

Market Sector Councils
  • Thomas J. Soles, Jr.
    Executive Director, Market Sectors
    Phone: 703-803-2988
  • Michael McCullion
    Director, Safety & Health
    Project Manager, Market Sector Councils

    Phone: 703-995-4027
    E-mail: mmccullion@smacna.org

  • Jeanne Marceron

    Administrative Assistant, Market Sector Councils
    Phone: 703-995-4025
    E-mail: jmarceron@smacna.org

Meetings & Convention
  • John Franco

    Director, Meetings and Convention
    Phone: 703-995-4023
    E-mail: jfranco@smacna.org

  • Kristin De Guzman

    Manager, Meetings and Convention
    Phone: 703-803-2983
    E-mail: kdeguzman@smacna.org

Membership
  • Bridgette Bienacker

    Director, Business Management and Membership
    Phone: 703-803-2987
    E-mail: bbienacker@smacna.org

  • Sara Mauck

    Member Services Coordinator
    Phone: 703-803-2991
    E-mail: smauck@smacna.org

Operations
Public Relations/Communications
  • Thomas J. Soles, Jr.
    Executive Director, Market Sectors
    Phone: 703-803-2988
  • Rosalind P. Raymond

    Director, PR/Communications
    Phone: 703-803-2996
    E-mail: rraymond@smacna.org

  • Cynthia Young

    Communications Manager
    Phone: 703-995-4036
    E-mail: cyoung@smacna.org

  • Denise Ladd

    Communications Specialist
    Phone: 703-995-4037
    E-mail: dladd@smacna.org

  • Carolyn M. Williams
    Administrative Assistant
    Phone: 703-803-2989
    E-mail: cwilliams@smacna.org
Safety & Health
  • Thomas J. Soles, Jr.
    Executive Director, Market Sectors
    Phone: 703-803-2988
  • Michael McCullion
    Director, Safety & Health
    Project Manager, Market Sector Councils

    Phone: 703-995-4027
    E-mail: mmccullion@smacna.org

Technical Resources

  • Eli P. Howard, III

    Executive Director, Technical Resources
    Phone: 703-803-2980
    E-mail: ehoward@smacna.org

  • Mark Terzigni

    Director, Engineering & Technical Resources
    Phone: 703-803-2980
    E-mail: mterzigni@smacna.org

  • Shawn OHara
    Project Manager, Technical Resources

    Phone: 703-803-2980
    E-mail: sohara@smacna.org

  • Delaine Deer

    Project Manager, Technical Resources
    Phone: 703-995-4026
    E-mail: ddeer@smacna.org

  • Sue Baker
    Administrative Assistant, Technical Resources

    Phone: 703-803-2980
    E-mail: sbaker@smacna.org